Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Hi-fives in kollywood

The Cinema PRO Association’s elections were conducted recently and Vijay Murali was selected as the President of this association. Peru Thulasi Pazhanivel was selected as the secretary and Aadhampakkam Ramdas has been elected as the Treasurer.

VP Mani and Madurai Selvam are the two new vice-presidents of the Cinema PRO Association. The joint secretaries are Balan, Govindaraj, Glamor Sathya, Diamond Babu and Venkatraman.

All those that have been elected to office met the biggies of Kollywood, including the Producer’s Council President Rama Narayanan to seek his wishes. They also met Radha Ravi, Siva Shakthi Pandian, VC Guhanathan, Kalaipuli G Sekaran, Abirami Ramanathan, AVM Saravanan, Kalaipuli S Dhanu, Film News Anandan and Glamour Krishnamurthy.

No comments:

Post a Comment